:





Languages

  • English »
 

 

Kevin Ryerson, IISIS Reincarnation Research Adviser,

 

Spiritual Communication Expert & Trance Medium

 

www.KevinRyerson.com

View Viral Reincarnation Research VideoEvidence of Reincarnation


Kevin Ryerson, IISIS Reincarnation ResearchKevin Ryerson, author, lecturer, award winning consultant, expert intuitive, futurist and trance channel in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts, is well known in the field of parapsychology. He has served on the Board of Directors for the Intuition Network for eight years. He is the former vice-president of the California Society for Psychical Studies. He has offered numerous seminars, national and international retreats, and intensives.

Spiritual Communication

Mr. Ryerson authored Spirit Communication: The Soul's Path, a landmark book on the topic of channeling and spiritual communication.

Drawing upon his 30 years background and experience, Kevin explores intuition, past lives, soul awareness, creative power, altered states of consciousness, futurism and other relevant issues of our time. He works extensively with medical doctors, scientists, parapsychologists and other professionals to add perspective and insight to various topics including physics, health, nutrition, biochemistry, geology and business. In 1987, Mr. Ryerson introduced “Transformational Travel” and has led groups in Bali, Egypt, England, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Peru, Wales, Sedona, Arizona and Hawaii. He continues to offer these travel adventures.

Kevin Ryerson: Shirley MacLaine's, Out on A Limb, Trance Medium

As an award winning film consultant, Mr. Ryerson’s work is featured in books, films and throughout the media, both nationally and internationally. Kevin is a frequent guest on television and radio shows including Oprah Winfrey, Good Morning America, CNN's Crossfire, Joan Rivers and Tom Snyder. Kevin is featured in Shirley MacLaine's best selling books Out on a Limb, Dancing in the Light and It's All In The Playing. Kevin plays himself in the movie version of Out on a Limb.

Kevin Ryerson: Featured in Born Again, Origin of the Soul and the Purpose of Reincarnation & Return of the Revolutionaries, by Walter Semkiw, MD

Kevin's abilities are also featured in Opening the Inner Eye. by William Kautz (Sc.D., M.I.T.), Return of the Revolutionaries, by Walter Semkiw, MD, Born Again, by Walter Semkiw, MD and Origin of the Soul and the Purpose of Reincarnation, by Walter Semkiw, MD.

Kevin is also featured in The Tenth Insight-Holding the Vision: Experiential Guide by James Redfield and The Channeling Zone by Michael Brown, Ph.D..

Mr. Ryerson’s national and international print coverage includes: Body Mind and Spirit, the Time Life book series Mysteries of the Unknown, US Magazine, England's Here's Health and Kindred Spirit, Germany's Esotera and Japan's Brutus and English Journal.

Mr. Ryerson has served as faculty at the Association for Research and Enlightenment (ARE.), The Center for Applied Intuition, Findhorn Foundation, Interface, Intuition Network Mystery School, Learning Annex, Lily Dale Assembly, Omega Institute, Philosophical Research Society, Science and Consciousness Conference and the Whole Life Expos. Mr. Ryerson has acted as a corporate consultant for Kingston Corporation, Enchante, Whole Life Inc., Victor-Grais Productions, Findhorn Foundation, Green Energy Inc., (Japan), MacLaine Enterprises, West 52nd Street, ABC Television, Newsweek and U.S. News and World Report.

Mr. Ryerson is well known and respected for his balanced and integrated worldviews. He provides experiences that touch and change people's lives. His life work is dedicated to bridging the gap between science and spirituality. He maintains a consulting practice in San Francisco, California.

Web site: www.KevinRyerson.com

For a session with Kevin go to: Tele-Readings


Go to: Independently Investigated Reincarnation Cases, featuring the Children's Past Life Research of Ian Stevenson, MD

Go to: Ryerson-Semkiw Celebrity & Historic Figure Reincarnation Cases

Go to: Reincarnation Cases: Alphabetical

 

�������