Join our mailing list



  • English »


Please view this section on our new website,, at


Reincarnation Research Award



IISIS Reincarnation Research Award

The IISIS Award is given to individuals who have made significant contributions to reincarnation research, which provide evidence or proof of reincarnation and past lives.  In addition, consideration is given to efforts that support the positive social change that evidence of reincarnation can bring.  The IISIS Award sculpture was designed and cast by Paul-Felix Montez. Winners are listed below:

Ian Stevenson, MD Honorary and Posthumous Recognition

Barbro Karlen 2008

Robert Snow 2009

Andrea, Bruce and James Leininger, & Carol Bowman 2010

Jeffrey Keene 2011

Peter Teekamp & Michelle Moshay 2012

Satwant Pasricha, PhD 2013


Go to: Independently Derived Reincarnation Cases, featuring the Children's Past Life Research of Ian Stevenson, MD


Join our mailing list